Jump to main content

All staff members


Number of search results: 75
Karin Ahrné
Karin Ahrné
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618672683, +46738237634
E-mail: karin.ahrne@slu.se


Roger Andersson
Roger Andersson
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: +4618672618, +46738235035
E-mail: roger.p.andersson@slu.se


Debora Arlt
Debora Arlt
Researcher at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +4618672229, +46722491138
E-mail: debora.arlt@slu.se


Mora Aronsson
Mora Aronsson
Adviser at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +4618673414, +46706682682
E-mail: mora.aronsson@slu.se


Maria Backlund
Maria Backlund
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: 018-672341
E-mail: maria.backlund@slu.se


Alexander Berg
Alexander Berg
Photographer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Bild

Telephone: +4618672638, +46722460437
E-mail: alexander.berg@slu.se


Håkan Berglund
Håkan Berglund
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +4618672237, +46738234184
E-mail: hakan.berglund@slu.se


Ulf Bjelke
Ulf Bjelke
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Akvatiska ekosystem

Telephone: +4618672614
E-mail: ulf.bjelke@slu.se


Sofia Blank
Sofia Blank
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +4618672295, +46725667889
E-mail: sofia.blank@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Hannah Burger
Hannah Burger
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +4618672527, +46761345180
E-mail: hannah.burger@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Laura Chevaux
Laura Chevaux
Postdoctor at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1
E-mail: laura.chevaux@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Holger Dettki
Holger Dettki
Researcher at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +4618672574, +46730487872
E-mail: holger.dettki@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Umeå



Jan Edelsjö
Jan Edelsjö
Adviser at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +4618672685
E-mail: jan.edelsjo@slu.se


Wenche Eide
Wenche Eide
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618672495, +46730765359
E-mail: wenche.eide@slu.se


Emma Elfström
Emma Elfström
Financial Administrator at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4618672648, +46761353488
E-mail: emma.elfstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Victor Eriksson
Victor Eriksson
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: +4618672667, +46730874335
E-mail: victor.eriksson@slu.se


Urban Gunnarsson
Urban Gunnarsson
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Akvatiska ekosystem

Telephone: +4618671555, +46761297586
E-mail: urban.gunnarsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala



Ragnar Hall
Ragnar Hall
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: +4618671977
E-mail: ragnar.hall@slu.se


Krister Hall
Krister Hall
Photographer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Bild

Telephone: 0708545180
E-mail: krister.hall@slu.se


Christina Halling
Christina Halling
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Akvatiska ekosystem

Telephone: +4618671210
E-mail: christina.halling@slu.se


Tomas Hallingbäck
Tomas Hallingbäck
Research Engineer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: 018-672467
E-mail: tomas.hallingback@slu.se


Karin Herlitz
Karin Herlitz
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: +4618672439, +46738237719
E-mail: karin.herlitz@slu.se


Rasmus Hovmöller
Rasmus Hovmöller
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: +4618673183, +46733135041
E-mail: rasmus.hovmoller@slu.se


Emma Hultén
Emma Hultén
Picture Editor at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Bild

Telephone: +4618672663, +46722497694
E-mail: emma.hulten@slu.se


Natalie Håkansson
Natalie Håkansson
Coordinator at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4618672497, +46730785860
E-mail: natalie.hakansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Anders Jacobson
Anders Jacobson
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618672479
E-mail: anders.jacobson@slu.se


Tuva Johansson
Tuva Johansson
Administrator at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4618672461, +46722387294
E-mail: tuva.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Niklas Johansson
Niklas Johansson
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618673410, +46722116889
E-mail: niklas.johansson@slu.se


Mari Jönsson
Mari Jönsson
Researcher at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: 018-672583
E-mail: mari.jonsson@slu.se


Julian Klein
Julian Klein
Non employee at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +4618672336, +46727374234
E-mail: julian.klein@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Tommy Knutsson
Tommy Knutsson
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: 018-672488, 072-4514008
E-mail: tommy.knutsson@slu.se


Michael Krikorev
Michael Krikorev
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: 018-672734
E-mail: michael.krikorev@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Artur Larsson
Artur Larsson
Maintenance Manager at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +46018672218, +460702604896
E-mail: artur.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Johan Liljeblad
Johan Liljeblad
Maintenance Manager, Environmental Assessment Specialist, Environmental Assessment Specialist leave at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +4618671434, +46761330328
E-mail: johan.liljeblad@slu.se


Håkan Ljungberg
Håkan Ljungberg
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618672592, +46738230796
E-mail: hakan.ljungberg@slu.se


Susanne Lundmark
Susanne Lundmark
Head of Unit at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Kommunikation

Telephone: +4618672686, +46725464280
E-mail: susanne.lundmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, Uppsala , Uppsala



Niklas Lönnell
Niklas Lönnell
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +4618672424, +46761372099
E-mail: niklas.lonnell@slu.se


Vita Manak
Vita Manak
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +4618673412, +46730573438
E-mail: vita.manak@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Stephen Manktelow
Stephen Manktelow
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: +4618672243
E-mail: stephen.manktelow@slu.se


Mark Marissink
Mark Marissink
Head of department, Head of Division at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken, Ledning

Telephone: +4618672500, +46737248022
E-mail: mark.marissink@slu.se


Erica Mejlon
Erica Mejlon
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: +4618672502, +46761278478
E-mail: erica.mejlon@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Kerstin Mo
Kerstin Mo
Adviser at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Akvatiska ekosystem

Telephone: +4618672652, +46730828526
E-mail: kerstin.mo@slu.se


Hedvig Nenzén
Hedvig Nenzén
Researcher at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1
E-mail: hedvig.nenzen@slu.se


Johan Nilsson
Johan Nilsson
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +4618672673, +46733822140
E-mail: johan.nilsson@slu.se


Anna Nordberg
Anna Nordberg
Project Leader at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +4618672580, +46761403197
E-mail: anna.nordberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Sanna Nordström
Sanna Nordström
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618672414, +46738237349
E-mail: sanna.nordstrom@slu.se


Cecilia Nordström
Cecilia Nordström
Communications Officer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Kommunikation

Telephone: +4618672441, +46722032967
E-mail: cecilia.nordstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, Uppsala , Uppsala



Katarina Nyberg
Katarina Nyberg
Graphic Designer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Kommunikation

Telephone: +4618672631
E-mail: katarina.nyberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, Uppsala , Uppsala



Linda Nyman
Linda Nyman
Illustrator at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Bild
E-mail: linda.nyman@slu.se


Anton Nyström
Anton Nyström
Communications Officer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Kommunikation

Telephone: +4618672417, +46761164113
E-mail: anton.nystrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, Uppsala , Uppsala



Elisabet Ottosson
Elisabet Ottosson
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +4618672745, +46730363758
E-mail: elisabet.ottosson@slu.se


Marit Persson Rådén
Marit Persson Rådén
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Digitala verktyg

Telephone: +4618672658, +46738233328
E-mail: marit.persson@slu.se


Ulla-Britt Petersson
Ulla-Britt Petersson
Financial Officer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4618672736, +46702644093
E-mail: ulla-britt.petersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Moa Pettersson
Moa Pettersson
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618672557, +46761359445
E-mail: moa.pettersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Froukje Postma
Froukje Postma
Non employee at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi
E-mail: froukje.postma@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Mira Rawet
Mira Rawet
Non employee at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +4618672487, +46761358637
E-mail: mira.rawet@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala



Christopher Reisborg
Christopher Reisborg
Photographer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Bild

Telephone: +4618672609, +46738412384
E-mail: christopher.reisborg@slu.se


Mia Maria Ronell
Mia Maria Ronell
Communications Officer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Kommunikation

Telephone: +4618672689, +46703329419
E-mail: mia.maria.ronell@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, Uppsala , Uppsala



Josefin Sagerman
Josefin Sagerman
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Akvatiska ekosystem

Telephone: +4618672231, +46761297203
E-mail: josefin.sagerman@slu.se


Johan Samuelsson
Johan Samuelsson
Communications Officer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Kommunikation

Telephone: 018-673409, 070-6793409
E-mail: johan.samuelsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, Uppsala , Uppsala



Jonas Sandström
Jonas Sandström
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618672547, +46730923334
E-mail: jonas.sandstrom@slu.se


Ulrika Sehlberg Samuelsson
Ulrika Sehlberg Samuelsson
Communications Officer at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Kommunikation

Telephone: 018-67 24 73, 072 5394206
E-mail: ulrika.sehlberg.samuelsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, Uppsala , Uppsala



Liselott Sjödin Skarp
Liselott Sjödin Skarp
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: +4618673458, +46709732988
E-mail: liselott.sjodin.skarp@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Elisabet Sjöro
Elisabet Sjöro
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +4618672440, +46738232746
E-mail: elisabet.sjoro@slu.se


Tord Snäll
Tord Snäll
Professor at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +4618672612, +46767662612
E-mail: tord.snall@slu.se


Malin Strand
Malin Strand
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Taxonomi

Telephone: +4618672566, +46761342499
E-mail: malin.strand@slu.se


Sebastian Sundberg
Sebastian Sundberg
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618672223, +46702317785
E-mail: sebastian.sundberg@slu.se


Karl Svanberg
Karl Svanberg
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Akvatiska ekosystem

Telephone: +4618672548, +46761193923
E-mail: karl.svanberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Mikael Svensson
Mikael Svensson
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Akvatiska ekosystem

Telephone: +4618672714, +46706842714
E-mail: mikael.svensson@slu.se


Henrik Thurfjell
Henrik Thurfjell
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: 018-672617, 073-0402221
E-mail: henrik.thurfjell@slu.se


Per Toräng
Per Toräng
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 2

Telephone: +4618671544, +46761189799
E-mail: per.torang@slu.se


Lena Tranvik
Lena Tranvik
Head of Unit at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Terrestra ekosystem 1

Telephone: +46018672478, +46703994185
E-mail: lena.tranvik@slu.se


Anders Tukler
Anders Tukler
Picture Editor at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Bild

Telephone: +4618672628, +46738411078
E-mail: anders.tukler@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7007

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8E, Uppsala , Uppsala



Anna Westling
Anna Westling
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Akvatiska ekosystem

Telephone: +4618672227, +46730817096
E-mail: anna.westling@slu.se


Eddie von Wachenfeldt
Eddie von Wachenfeldt
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Swedish Species Information Centre; SLU Artdatabanken Akvatiska ekosystem

Telephone: +4618672241, +46738237734
E-mail: eddie.vonwachenfeldt@slu.se


Loading…